Finance and Personnel Staff

Role Name Email Phone
Associate Vice President for Finance and Personnel Cynthia Hale chale@umd.edu 301-405-6816
Special Assistant to the Associate Vice President Alicia Granger agrang1@umd.edu 301-405-6818
Senior Administrator Jan Andrews sandrews@umd.edu 301-405-7226
Assistant Director Rhonda L. Smith rlsmith@umd.edu 301-405-6823
Executive Director of Financial Planning, Budget, and Analysis Dylan Baker dbaker@umd.edu 301-405-5632
Assistant Director Marla Bonner mbonner@umd.edu 301-405-7467
Coordinator Siemy Khan siemyk@umd.edu 301-405-3405
Coordinator Rasheed Ojuko rojuko@umd.edu 301-405-5596
Steeple at Sunset