Get Support

Seek Local Support - College and Department Contacts

College/Department Name Contact URL
A. James Clark School of Engineering Instructional Support engr-canvas@umd.edu
College of Agriculture and Natural Resources Michael Tomas Lee mtlee@umd.edu or 301-405-1409
College of Arts and Humanities Jen Patterson jlp@umd.edu
College of Arts and Humanities Brian Crawford bcrawfo2@umd.edu https://go.umd.edu/arhuacademictech
College of Arts and Humanities Janel Brennan brennanj@umd.edu https://myelms.umd.edu/courses/172850
College of Behavioral and Social Sciences Robert Blevins rblevins@umd.edu
College of Behavioral and Social Sciences Katherine Russell krussell@umd.edu
College of Computer, Mathematical and Natural Sciences - Dean's Office, BSCI Mike Landevere cmns-help@umd.edu
College of Computer, Mathematical and Natural Sciences - Dean's Office, BSCI Christopher Camacho cmns-help@umd.edu
College of Education COE ELMS Support coe-elms-support@umd.edu
College of Information Studies Katherine Iszak kworboys@umd.edu or 301-405-1246
Department of Atmospheric & Oceanic Science Jeff Henrikson aosc-helper@umd.edu
Department of Atmospheric & Oceanic Science Walt Tribett aosc-helper@umd.edu
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Caedmon Walters chem-it@umd.edu
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry Angel Grant chem-it@umd.edu
Department of Geology Phil Piccoli geology-computers@umd.edu
Department of Geology Todd Karwoski geology-computers@umd.edu
Department of Mathematics Engineering IT Operations eit-help@umd.edu
Department of Physics Engineering IT Operations eit-help@umd.edu
Philip Merrill College of Journalism Clint Bucco cbucco@umd.edu
Robert H. Smith School of Business Canvas-related questions canvas@rhsmith.umd.edu
Robert H. Smith School of Business Online instruction-related questions teach@rhsmith.umd.edu https://otl.rhsmith.umd.edu/technology-and-teaching-online
School of Architecture, Planning, and Preservation Fabian Gomez tsc@umd.edu
School of Architecture, Planning, and Preservation Kenny Nguyen tsc@umd.edu
School of Public Health Andrew McCarty amccart2@umd.edu
School of Public Health Mary Shelley mshelley@umd.edu
School of Public Health ELMS Support and Teaching Strategies BCHOnline@umd.edu
School of Public Policy Sam Corvah sjcorvah@umd.edu
The Graduate School Scott Roberts scott@umd.edu